22nd Thing – You Tube

I am almost certain that I completed this last week – I certainly found the clip I wanted to insert, but no sign of it even as a draft, so here we go again. I enjoy using You Tube to look and listen to bands I either know or want to investigate. It’s a good way of wasting time looking at the antics of Boston Terriers (Cammyz will understand) and Jack Russells, and we have even looked at narrowboats doing boating sort of things. The clip I have chosen is Joan Baez singing Day after tomorrow – we saw her sing it at Harrogate and it never fails to move me.

Published in: on February 3, 2009 at 2:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ukemee.wordpress.com/2009/02/03/22nd-thing-you-tube/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

